<< Return to help center
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Adding users

Less Annoying CRM is a tool built for collaboration between team members. With no pricing or feature tiers, you can add as many users as you want to your account so that your team can work on leads together.

Here we have some help articles to get you started on adding your team to your account, and managing what they see and do in LACRM.

Getting started

Adding a user

Adding accounts for other people at your company is easy, and it will allow you to share contact and calendar information between colleagues inside the CRM.

Read more >>

More info

Deleting a user

With any multi-person company, there will probably be employee turnover eventually. Transitioning the contacts and other activity from a departing employee's CRM account to their new replacement or other existing users can be critical to making that transition as smooth as possible.

Read more >>
Sharing contacts with your team

The contact and company sharing permissions determine which names and businesses different users are able to see. Here's how you can set them up.

Read more >>
Sharing tasks and events with your team

The calendar and task sharing permissions determine which calendars are visible to a user, and whether they can assign items to other user’s calendars.

Read more >>
Monitoring activity of users

If you're a manager and you want to monitor the activity of your employees, there are a few different ways to do that.

Read more >>
Managing user permissions

When you register a new account, you’ll be prompted to make some choices about that new user's rights and permissions. These options can be changed at any time by an administrator.

Read more >>
Filter contacts by assigned user

There is a filter you can use to view the contacts and companies assigned to another user in various places in the CRM.

Read more >>
Deleted user's data

If you delete a user from your account, during the deletion process you will be prompted to reassign that user’s assigned records, future events, and future tasks.

Read more >>
Restoring a deleted user

This article explains how to restore a user who was previously deleted.

Read more >>
Account ownership

Learn more about LACRM's account ownership policy.

Read more >>
Teams

Teams allow you to share groups between certain teams of users. Creating teams helps you organize and manage group sharing permissions — here’s how.

Read more >>
Assigning one contact to another user

If you’re a manager or a member of a collaborative team, you can reassign a contact or company to another user.

Read more >>
Structuring your teams

Teams allow you to share groups with specific subsets of your users (you can read more about teams and how to create them here). Here are some tips and three examples to help you structure your teams.

Read more >>
Creating teams

This article explains how to create and use teams to help manage group permissions.

Read more >>
Locking a user out

Learn how to lock a user out to prevent them from accessing the CRM immediately.

Read more >>
Adding a user

Adding accounts for other people at your company is easy, and it will allow you to share contact and calendar information between colleagues inside the CRM.

Read more >>
Deleting a user

With any multi-person company, there will probably be employee turnover eventually. Transitioning the contacts and other activity from a departing employee's CRM account to their new replacement or other existing users can be critical to making that transition as smooth as possible.

Read more >>
Sharing contacts with your team

The contact and company sharing permissions determine which names and businesses different users are able to see. Here's how you can set them up.

Read more >>
Sharing tasks and events with your team

The calendar and task sharing permissions determine which calendars are visible to a user, and whether they can assign items to other user’s calendars.

Read more >>
Monitoring activity of users

If you're a manager and you want to monitor the activity of your employees, there are a few different ways to do that.

Read more >>
Managing user permissions

When you register a new account, you’ll be prompted to make some choices about that new user's rights and permissions. These options can be changed at any time by an administrator.

Read more >>
Filter contacts by assigned user

There is a filter you can use to view the contacts and companies assigned to another user in various places in the CRM.

Read more >>
Deleted user's data

If you delete a user from your account, during the deletion process you will be prompted to reassign that user’s assigned records, future events, and future tasks.

Read more >>
Restoring a deleted user

This article explains how to restore a user who was previously deleted.

Read more >>
Account ownership

Learn more about LACRM's account ownership policy.

Read more >>
Teams

Teams allow you to share groups between certain teams of users. Creating teams helps you organize and manage group sharing permissions — here’s how.

Read more >>
Assigning one contact to another user

If you’re a manager or a member of a collaborative team, you can reassign a contact or company to another user.

Read more >>
Structuring your teams

Teams allow you to share groups with specific subsets of your users (you can read more about teams and how to create them here). Here are some tips and three examples to help you structure your teams.

Read more >>
Creating teams

This article explains how to create and use teams to help manage group permissions.

Read more >>
Locking a user out

Learn how to lock a user out to prevent them from accessing the CRM immediately.

Read more >>