<< Return to help center
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

How to add other users to your account

Adding accounts for other people at your company is easy, and it will allow you to share contact and calendar information between colleagues inside the CRM. To create a new account for someone at your business, go to the  Users page under settings (this option is only available to admins). Note that each additional user will cost only $15 more per month, and you can cancel these sub-accounts at any time.

If you already have more than one user on your account you’ll see a summary table of your current users and their permissions:

Just above this table, you'll see a button that says “Add a new user”— click there to create a new account. You will be asked for the account’s name and email, and also have some options to fill out about exactly what you’d like this user to be able to see and edit. For more detail on these options, what they mean, and how you should set them, check out the help page on setting up user permissions.

We do realize that navigating the permissions and deciding what rights to give to each of your users is sometimes a little confusing. If you need any help, don't hesitate to mouse over that "Help" item in your navigation bar and click on Contact us.

Next up:
Contact and Company Sharing: Choosing the Right Setup for Your Team
Keywords:
Users, teams, management, person, assistant, teammate