Add Other Users to Your Account

Adding accounts for other people at your company is easy, and it will allow you to share contact and calendar information between colleagues inside the CRM. To create a new account for someone at your business, mouse over your Settings menu and click the the "Add users to your account" link (if you already have multiple users, this will read "Add and manage users"). You can also go to your full Settings section and click the Manage Users button. Note that each additional user will cost only $10 more per month, and you can cancel these sub-accounts at any time.

If you already have more than one user on your account you’ll see a summary table of your current users and their permissions:

Just above this table, you'll see a button that says “Add a new user”— click here to create a new account. You will be asked for the account’s name and email, and also have some options to fill out about exactly what you’d like this user to be able to see and edit. For more detail on these options, what they mean, and how you should set them, check out the help page on setting up user permissions.
We do realize that navigating the permissions and deciding what rights to give to each of your users is sometimes a little confusing. If you need any help, don't hesitate to mouse over that "Help" item in your navigation bar and click on Contact us.


Still have some questions? - If this article didn’t provide all the information you need, just let us know your question below and we’ll be happy to help you!

Help us be less annoying!
If something in this article was unclear, innacurate, or could be improved, let us know by filling out the form below.

Name
Email
Comment
Beginner's Guide
Security Center
Frequently Asked Questions
Account Management
Billing and Pricing
Contacts and Companies
Pipelines
The Calendar
Groups
Integrations
API
 
 
 
Spread the Word
Come say hi!