<< Return to help center
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Deleting a contact

Here's how to delete a single contact or company:

  • Go to the contact or company record directly.
  • In the page menu on the left, below "Actions" select "Delete."
  • In the dialog that appears, confirm the deletion.
  • Accidentally deleted a contact? Learn about restoring deleted data here.
Next up:
Keywords:
Delete contact, delete company
How do I can you are you able to can I how to is it possible