Wondering what to do if you accidentally deleted some data? Learn more here:
- We keep numerous backups here at LACRM, so rest assured that your data is safe!
- If you've deleted any data, simply reach out to the support team with as much detail about the deleted data as possible. Please include what type of data was deleted (contact, task, event, note, etc.), as well as any other details you remember (name, date, description, etc).
- Once the support team receives your request, they can look up the deleted data and add it back to your account for you.
Can't find what you're looking for?