<< Return to help center
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What happens when my free trial ends?

When your free trial is coming to an end, we will send you an email letting you know. At that point you can decide if you want to subscribe.

If you want to subscribe
All you need to do to keep your account active is enter your credit card information. We'll start charging you $15/user/month (which you can cancel easily at any time) and you keep using your Less Annoying CRM account. Any data that you've entered during your trial will remain, as is, in your account.

If you don't want to subscribe
If you decide not to start paying for your account, there's absolutely nothing that needs to be done on your end. We'll archive your account for you and we can go our separate ways. If you ever decide to come back, just give us a call and we can unarchive your account for you. We keep all archived accounts open for at least 6-months before deleting any of the information.

Next up:
Keywords:
Trial, billing
How do I can you are you able to can I how to is it possible