Less Annoying CRM
Sign up Log in Menu
Email Address


Password


or Log in using Google

What happens when my free trial ends?

When your free trial is coming to an end, we will send you an email letting you know. At that point you can decide if you want to subscribe.

If you want to subscribe
All you need to do to keep your account active is enter your credit card information. We'll start charging you $10/user/month (which you can cancel easily at any time) and you keep using your Less Annoying CRM account. Any data that you've entered during your trial will remain, as is, in your account. 

If you don't want to subscribe
If you decide not to start paying for your account, there's absolutely nothing that needs to be done on your end. We'll archive your account for you and we can go our separate ways. If you ever decide to come back, just give us a call and we can unarchive your account for you. We keep all archived accounts open for at least 6-months before deleting any of the information.



Still have some questions? - If this article didn’t provide all the information you need, just let us know your question below and we’ll be happy to help you!

Help us be less annoying!
If something in this article was unclear, innacurate, or could be improved, let us know by filling out the form below.

Name
Email
Comment
Beginner's Guide
Security Center
Frequently Asked Questions
Account Management
Billing and Pricing
Contacts and Companies
Pipelines
The Calendar
Groups
Integrations
API
 
 
 
Spread the word
Come say hi!