<< Return to help center
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

How do I disable billing?

You can remove payment details on the Billing page to prevent additional payments on that card. If you mouse over “Settings” you can select “Billing” in the menu.

Please note: only administrators can add or update payment details. If you don’t see an option for billing you’ll need to contact the administrator on your account.

On the next page, you can select the “Remove” link to remove card details. This will not close your account immediately, it will only remove the existing billing details. If you want to keep the account open, you’ll need to enter new payment details before your next billing date. If you don’t enter new payment details, your account will close automatically at the end of your current billing cycle.

Next up:
How do I update my credit card? How do I update my expiration date?
Keywords:
Remove, disable, stop payment, remove card, delete card, cancel payment
How do I can you are you able to can I how to is it possible