What happens to my data after I close my account?
After you close your account, we’ll store your data for one calendar year. We retain your data on our encrypted servers for a year in case you decide to return or realize you didn’t export important information. Within this year, you can reach out to us (via the same email address that you signed up with) to reopen your account.
After a year, your account will be completely deleted and the data rendered irretrievable.
With Less Annoying CRM, you always own your data — if you’d like us to permanently delete your account data before the one-year mark, contact us and we’ll be happy to take care of that for you. Just please keep in mind that it will be impossible to retrieve your data after this step! If you’d like to learn more about our commitment to keeping your data private, you can check out the security center.