How does cancellation work? Can I suspend my account?

As with everything in our business, we strive to make leaving Less Annoying CRM as easy as possible—we have no intention of giving you the run-around or playing games. In fact, it’s so easy, you can do it right from this page.

CLICK HERE TO CANCEL YOUR CRM ACCOUNT

If you prefer, you can also go to your Billing Information Settings and remove any billing information you listed there. When your next payment is due and the billing fails, your account will move to an archived state. You can always come back later if you change your mind (and we hope you do!).

We will keep your information exactly as it is (without accessing it) for one year. If you come back within one year we can restore your account and everything will be just as you left it. If you know you intend to come back in the future, but aren't sure when, it can’t hurt to contact us and let us know. That way, we can make sure to have everything dusted off and ready to go when you return.


Still have some questions? - If this article didn’t provide all the information you need, just let us know your question below and we’ll be happy to help you!

Help us be less annoying!
If something in this article was unclear, innacurate, or could be improved, let us know by filling out the form below.

Name
Email
Comment
Beginner's Guide
Security Center
Frequently Asked Questions
Billing and Pricing
Access and Settings
Account Management and Users
Contacts and Companies
Leads and Other "Pipelines"
Groups—What They Are, and What They Aren't
The Calendar: Events and Tasks
Tutorials
API
 
 
 
Spread the Word
Come say hi!